Latest Products http://www.gscfittings.com Latest Products Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:10:39 +0530 en-us http://www.gscfittings.com Victor Split Knob http://www.gscfittings.com/victor-split-knob.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/victor-split-knob.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the best quality Victor Split Knob. The offered Victor Split Knob is used as insulator in temporary lighting. Made with glazed porcelain, the Victor Split Knob is sturdy and has long life. Mogul Conduit Body http://www.gscfittings.com/mogul-conduit-body.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/mogul-conduit-body.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mogul Conduit Body for use with conductors that are heavy and difficult to bend. Smooth surface and edges provide hassle free wire pulling. Strong and Robust build for more secure raceways. Beam Clamps http://www.gscfittings.com/beam-clamps.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/beam-clamps.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G S Corporation is manufacturer and exporter of wide variety of beam clamps in malleable iron and ferroalloy casting which are used for hangers and support applications. Our beam clamps are designed to provide high torque resistance and are available in different designs as top beam clamp, threaded beam clamp, c clamp, rod support beam clamp. Available in sizes ranging from 6mm upto 20mm and 1/4" upto 3/4" our beam clamps are available for almost all the structural requirements.High quality galvanization provides effective corrosion resistance. Flexible Conduit Fittings http://www.gscfittings.com/flexible-conduit-fittings.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/flexible-conduit-fittings.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Conduit Fittings for use with flexible conduits in raceways. Malleable iron BX Flex connectors, straight connector, 90 degree connector, BX Strap, Liquid tight connector for securing flexible conduits in raceways. Ferroalloy Conduit Body http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-body.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-body.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture malleable iron, ferroalloy Conduit Body in different designs and sizes for use in electrical raceways to protect the conductors and provide access to them for future maintenance. Specially designed round and smooth collars in the hubs provide secure and damage free pulling of conductors. Conduit Bushings http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-bushings.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-bushings.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malleable Iron Insulating Bushing that we manufacture are made from qualified materials and are used to protect conductors from damage by sharp and rough edges of conduits. Precision machined to provide secure fit and easy pulling of conductors. Also available as grounding bushing with attached aluminium lay in lug for grounding option. Conduit Connectors http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-connectors.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-connectors.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conduit Connectors for use in electrical raceways to connect conduit to enclosures or fittings upon termination. Malleable iron casting with high quality galvanization enhances the scope of usage. Also available as insulated connectors. Available as straight connector, 90 degree connector, concrete slab insert, rain tight hubs our connectors are suitable for different conduit requirements. Conduit Couplings http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-couplings.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-couplings.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Conduit Couplings in different sizes and designs to join conduits of same size. Conduit coupling like split coupling, three piece coupling, rigid conduit coupling for use in different scenarios. Precision machined and robust build these couplings are available for all situations.Available in sizes ranging from 1/2" upto 6". Conduit Fittings http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-fittings.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-fittings.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G S Corporation is manufacturer and exporter of wide variety of Conduit Fittings used to establish secure connections in the raceways. Our conduit fittings are manufactured with high quality raw materials, precision machined and designed to provide easy fit, smooth interiors for efficient conductor protection. Conduit Hub http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-hub.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-hub.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Myers Hub or rain tight hub for use with threaded rigid conduit to connect to enclosures upon termination in open locations. Comes furnished with recessed o rong and locknut for rain tight connections. Insulation provided at open ends of connector for protection of conductors. Conduit Plugs http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-plugs.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-plugs.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conduit Plugs available in different designs and sizes. Recessed head plug, square head plug to suit to usage requirement. Available in steel and malleable iron. Galvanized for corrossion protection. Conduit Support http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-support.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-support.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture different type of Conduit Supports right angle clamp, parallel clamp, emt straps to mount conduits to the base as per raceway requirement. Conduit Union http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-union.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-union.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conduit Union female unf unions, male unions uny for connecting threaded rigid conduits available in steel, stainless steel and ferroalloy iron. Precision machined for secure and easy fit. Electrical Conduit Fittings http://www.gscfittings.com/electrical-conduit-fittings.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/electrical-conduit-fittings.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Electrical Conduit Fittings are manufactured in line with strict quality control and are available in wide variety of designs, sizes and materials to fit on to different types of electrical conduit. Our wide range of electrical conduit fittings allows user to suit them as per their requirement for use in electrical raceways. High Pressure Fittings http://www.gscfittings.com/high-pressure-fittings.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/high-pressure-fittings.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Fittings in steel forging and precision machined for withstanding pressures upto 1000 lbs. Elbow, Tee, Union, Socket, Nipple, Plugs for use in flow systems. Liquid Tight Fittings http://www.gscfittings.com/liquid-tight-fittings.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/liquid-tight-fittings.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Malleable iron Liquid Tight Connectors, Straight connector, 90 degree connector, 45 degree connector 3/4" for use with liquid tight conduit. Comes furnished with insulator, washer and locknut. Conduit Adaptors http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-adaptors.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/conduit-adaptors.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conduit Adaptors to adapt conduits of different types and sizes. Reducers, Enlargers, Reducing Bushing for use with threaded conduits of different sizes. Available in steel, stainless steel, malleable iron and precision machined to provide secure fit and tight connections. Rigid Conduit Fittings http://www.gscfittings.com/rigid-conduit-fittings.htm http://www.gscfittings.com/rigid-conduit-fittings.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture fittings for threaded rigid conduit for use in raceways. Connectors, coupling, bushing, reducer and more add to our range of threaded fittings for use with rigid steel conduit. Our fittings have robust build, precision threaded and high quality corrossion protection.